Why Were My Settings Overwritten After Support Made a Change?

This can happen when the app is open on a stale page while changes are being made elsewhere.

Before making changes, reload the app to ensure you're working with the latest settings. Making edits from an outdated page can overwrite changes that were saved in the meantime.

Back to blog